A moo point, basically …

Arbit/ Random

Waste of talent

leave a comment »

I’ve gotten this comment a few times on my blog, so I feel compelled to give it the fifteen nanoseconds of fame it deserves –

What has been expressed here fits the general frame of mind that mostly everyone is used to. And maybe is best to keep it that way. At least for the time being.

It says so much without saying anything at all, something most speech writers would sacrifice appendages for or commit crimes of varying degrees. It’s something I would love to say to someone whose argument I am absolutely not interested in hearing but which I am sure I disagree with. Pity it’s wasted as a comment which makes wordpress ask – ‘Delete this spam?‘ Such a waste.

Written by sujaybedekar

January 30, 2011 at 3:33 am

Posted in arbit, blogs

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

