A moo point, basically …

Arbit/ Random

My current office desktop wallpaper

with 4 comments

This is my current desktop wallpaper in office (click to enlarge)

I like the uncertainty over when the photograph was clicked – it seems like dusk, but there is a small possibility that it might just be the crack of dawn.

I like it so much, I replaced the one I had previously, albeit after a lot of heartburn (The change was also carried out because I heard somewhere that the colour red makes people unnecessarily aggressive

That’s it. No profundity, no metaphors.

Written by sujaybedekar

June 3, 2009 at 11:53 am

Posted in arbit, stream

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Red getting replaced by Blue. Sign of times to come

    Salim Dewani

    June 3, 2009 at 2:36 pm

  2. :O
    When I saw that first pic, I was sure that I’d seen it somewhere. Turns out, I’ve seen another pic of what I’m sure is almost the same place. Have a look at the wallpaper from
    http://lifehacker.com/5043712/roll-your-own-lightning-at-sunset-desktop

    That btw, is MY office desktop wallpaper.

    Suyash

    June 3, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    • Brilliant! My pic is actually 1st in a series of pics – I should had posted the source, but unfortunately I forgot where I downloaded it from 😦

      sujaybedekar

      June 4, 2009 at 4:15 am


Leave a Reply

